site search by freefind advanced
 
  Home

  Join/Donate

  Volunteer

  Hesthavn
  Nature Center

  Field Trips

  Officers

  Education

  Conservation

  Bird Counts

  Birdathon

  H.Campbell
  Trail & Award

  Bluebird Trail

  Birding Resources

  Report an
  Injured,
  Unusual or
  Banded Bird

  The Chat
  Newsletter

2017 Officers and Committee Chairs

President  Chris Matthews  mathewsc2@comcast.net  541-754-1172
Vice President  Bill Proebsting   proebstw@gmail.com 541-752-0108
Secretary  Gail Nickerson  gbnickerson@comcast.net  541-754-0406
Treasurer  Fred Ramsey  flramsey5@comcast.net 541-753-3677
Board Member  Jesse Laney  laneyj@oregonstate.edu  
Board Member  Linda Campbell  lcampbell@peak.org 541-929-9420
Board Member Marie Martin martinm2468@icloud.com 541-740-8018
Board Member Dave Mellinger dmell3.14159@gmail.com
Board Member Mark Baldwin mark.baldwin2@comcast.net 541-757-0834
Board Member Jim Philipson parrphil@comcast.net 503 547 3758
Alternate Board Member  Will Wright  willwright26@q.com 541-753-4395
 
Membership Chair
Corvallis Sustainability
Coalition Representative 
Suzanne Ortiz  ortizsv@gmail.com  917-273-4917
Conservation Chair  Jim Fairchild  alderspring@peak.org 541-929-4049
Field Trip Chair  Bill Proebsting   proebstw@gmail.com 541-752-0108
Christmas Bird Count  Marcia Cutler  marciafcutler@comcast.net  541-752-4313
Birdathon Coordinator  Karan Fairchild alderspr@peak.org 541-929-4049
Historian  Marcia Cutler  marciafcutler@comcast.net  541-752-4313
Hesthavn Chair  Ray Drapek  raydrapek@gmail.com  541-754-7364
Publicity Chair  Juliana Masseloux  masseloj@onid.orst.edu  415-847-0738
Sales Table Chair  Sally Shaw  shaws@peak.org  541-757-2749
Refreshment Chair  Becky Garrett  becky.bittern@yahoo.com 541-757-7474
Bluebird Trail Chair  Raylene Gordin gordin@centurytel.net 541-258-6625
Webmaster  Tom Haig  tomhaig@hotmail.com  541-231-6583
Chat Newsletter Editor Teri Engbring engbring@hotmail.com  
Field Notes Compiler Joel Geier joel.geier@peak.org 541-745-5821
EDUCATION TEAM:
Volunteer Support Teri Engbring engbring@hotmail.com
Communication, Outreach, Grants Jessica Brothers educationaudubon@gmail.com
 
|Home| Join/Donate| Volunteer!| Hesthavn Nature Center| Homer Campbell Memorial Trail & Conservation Award| Field Trips| Officers| The Chat Newsletter| Education| Conservation| Bird Counts| Birdathon| Bluebird Trail| Birding Resources| Report an Injured, Unusual or Banded Bird|

 

Audubon Society of Corvallis
PO Box 148
Corvallis, OR 97339
Email: Audubon.Corvallis@gmail.com