site search by freefind advanced



  Nature Center

  Field Trips




  Bird Counts


  Trail & Award

  Bluebird Trail

  Birding Resources

  Report an
  Unusual or
  Banded Bird

  The Chat

2018-2019 Officers and Committee Chairs

President  Bill Proebsting 541-752-0108
Vice President Mark Baldwin 541-757-0834
Secretary  Linda Campbell 541-929-9420
Treasurer  Fred Ramsey 541-753-3677
Board Member  Gabriel Sandoval  
Board Member  Sue Powell  
Board Member Dave Mellinger
Board Member  Gail Nickerson  541-754-0406
Board Member  Karan Fairchild 541-929-4049
Membership Chair  Paul Adamus 541-231-3095

Corvallis Sustainability
Coalition Representative  
Suzanne Ortiz  917-273-4917
Conservation Chair  Dave Mellinger  
Field Trip Chair  Bill Proebsting 541-752-0108
Christmas Bird Count  Marcia Cutler  541-752-4313
Birdathon Coordinator  Karan Fairchild 541-929-4049
Historian  Marcia Cutler  541-752-4313
Hesthavn Chair  Ray Drapek  541-760-6053
Publicity Chair      
Sales Table Chair  Sally Shaw  541-757-2749
Refreshment Chair  Becky Garrett 541-757-7474
Bluebird Trail Chair  Raylene Gordin 541-258-6625
Webmaster  Sue Powell>   
Chat Newsletter Editor Teri Engbring  
Field Notes Compiler Joel Geier 541-745-5821
Volunteer Support Teri Engbring
|Home| Join/Donate| Volunteer!| Hesthavn Nature Center| Homer Campbell Memorial Trail & Conservation Award| Field Trips| Officers| The Chat Newsletter| Education| Conservation| Bird Counts| Birdathon| Bluebird Trail| Birding Resources| Report an Injured, Unusual or Banded Bird|


Audubon Society of Corvallis
PO Box 148
Corvallis, OR 97339